You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 468

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 47

  • Send private message

1

Tuesday, 31. March 2020, 14:02

Voucher | JewelRemoval2020LC


Need to remove just one tiny jewel so you can make your gear piece amazing?
Well, with this FREE Jewel Removal Scroll, you can do just that!
Use the voucher code below to get your free scroll today.


Start: Tuesday - March 31, 2020 at 14:00 CEST (13:00 UTC / 8:00am EST)
End: Wednesday - April 1, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (22:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account

Item-Voucher: JewelRemoval2020LC
Minimum account age: 2 days

Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads