You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,630

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 360

  • Send private message

1

Monday, 13. April 2020, 16:02

Bonus Cash | 8% on top! April 13-14, 2020


Grab some gamecash and get some more on top.
8% bonus cash on 99.99 and 199.99 cashpacks!


Start: Monday - April 13, 2020 at 17:00 CEST (15:00 UTC / 11:00am EST)
End: Tuesday - April 14, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)

Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments


You will be able to see which packs offer the +8% visibly, as in this screen shot: Bonus Cash

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook