You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 596

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 55

  • Send private message

1

Monday, 13. April 2020, 14:43

GM Event Calendar | April 13 - 19, 2020



Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events
The times listed below are start times of events on Initus.
Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over.


Monday - April 13th
  • GM in the column at 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST)
Tuesday - April 14th
  • Word of the day at 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST)
Wednesday - April 15th
  • Race to the top of Lust Trum at 4:00pm EST (10:00pm CEST)
Thursday - April 16th
  • Word Scramble at 11:00am EST (5:00pm CEST)
Friday - April 17th
  • Mad Monsters Spawn at 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST)
Saturday - April 18th
  • Trivia at 6:00pm EST (12:00am - midnight CEST)
Sunday - April 19th
  • OX quiz (watch in-game announcements)
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN

This post has been edited 2 times, last edit by "Mehira" (13. April 2020, 16:12)

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 596

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 55

  • Send private message

2

Friday, 17. April 2020, 22:57

Hello,

We're sorry, but MMS will not happen today.

Thank you for understanding.

Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook