You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,628

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 360

  • Send private message

1

Monday, 20. April 2020, 16:33

Promo | Master Stones everywhere! April 20-21, 2020


Make sure your gear is the best it can be by upgrading it to the max!
Take these amazing stones to Maiya and watch her do her magic.
Each stone gives you a chance at +1 to your gear item, WOW!


Start: Monday - April 20, 2020 at 17:00 CEST (15:00 UTC / 11:00am EST)
End: Tuesday - April 21, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account

Buy a cash package of:
19,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 1x Master Stone +1 (Max +26)

29,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 1x Master Stone +1 (Max +26)
  • 2x Master Stone +1 (Max +27)

49,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 1x Master Stone +1 (Max +26)
  • 2x Master Stone +1 (Max +27)
  • 3x Master Stone +1 (Max +28 )

99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 1x Master Stone +1 (Max +26)
  • 2x Master Stone +1 (Max +27)
  • 3x Master Stone +1 (Max +28 )
  • 4x Master Stone +1 (Max +29)

199,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 1x Master Stone +1 (Max +26)
  • 2x Master Stone +1 (Max +27)
  • 3x Master Stone +1 (Max +28 )
  • 4x Master Stone +1 (Max +29)
  • 5x Master Stone +1 (Max +30)

What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts only
  • Players will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package only
  • Will send the bonus items until Wednesday - April 22, 2020 at 18:00 CEST (16:00 UTC / 12:00pm noon EST)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character on Tuesday - April 21, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
  • Players can grab the bonus items 7 days after they were sent or they will disappear
  • RU and PL players are allowed to combine 2x 99,99 package or 4x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 199,99 package if that pack is not available
  • RU and PL players are allowed to combine 2x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 99,99 package if that pack is not available

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook