You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 613

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 58

  • Send private message

1

Saturday, 23. May 2020, 11:20

Special Sale | Knightmare armor set?! YES! May 23-25, 2020


Back in the olden days of Last Chaos, one had to sacrifice pet after loyal pet to obtain enough pet parts to create a whole Knightmare armor set.
In the new age, you can get the whole set without sacrificing any of your besties! This unique set of armor has the look of +15, the defense of +6, and levels with you!
It's perfect for low levels just starting out, or old characters who just love the look of the set for running around town.

After purchase, this set of armor will be sent directly to your in game itemshop records with no wait. You can even send it from there as a gift if you want!



Start: Saturday - May 23, 2020 at 12:01 CEST (10:01 UTC / 6:01am EST)
End: Monday - May 25, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
Limit: NONE!


The following packs are for sale on the cash pack shop page (not the in-game itemshop) for 19,99/20,00 USD/GBP/EUR:

  • Titanic Nightmare Armor
    • This pack contains 1x of each following for titans Yalon Helm, Yalon Plate, Yalon Leggings, Yalon Boots, Yalon Gaunlets

  • Knightly Nightmare Armor
    • This pack contains 1x of each following for knights Crowil Helm, Crowil Plate, Crowil Leggings, Crowil Boots, Crowil Gaunlets

  • Elvish Nightmare Armor
    • This pack contains 1x of each following for healers Silent Circlet, Silent Shirt, Silent Pants, Silent Boots, Silent Gloves

  • Dark Magic Nightmare Armor
    • This pack contains 1x of each following for mages and archmages Pheonix Tiara, Pheonix Robe, Pheonix Pants, Pheonix Long Shoes, Phoenix Gloves

  • Dexterous Nightmare Armor
    • This pack contains 1x of each following for rogues and ex-rogues Pigeus Helm, Pigeus Shirt, Pigeus Pants, Pigeus Boots, Pigeus Gloves

  • Conjuring Nightmare Armor
    • This pack contains 1x of each following for sorcerers Unicorn Circlet, Unicorn Robe, Unicorn Pants, Unicorn Boots, Unicorn Gloves
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook