You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 598

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 55

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 29. May 2020, 14:01

Voucher | Anyone got a boost? May 29-30, 2020


Boosters are awesome. You can some serious boosts using them.
What will you get? Experience? Skill Point? Item Drop?
You won't know until you open it!


Start: Friday - May 29, 2020 at 14:00 CEST (12:00 UTC / 8:00am EST)
End: Saturday - May 30, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account

Item-Voucher: 2020BoosterBoxLC
Minimum account age: 2 days

Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads