You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 610

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 57

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 29. May 2020, 16:02

Bonus Cash | 15% more amazing goodness! May 29-June 1, 2020


Fridays are the best day of the week for sure!
It's the transformation from the workweek to the weekend.
We'd like to make your Friday even better still with some bonus cash.
Get 15% more cash on select cash packs for the entire weekend!


Start: Friday - May 29, 2020 at 17:00 CEST (15:00 UTC / 11:00am EST)
End: Monday - June 1, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)

Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments


You will be able to see which packs offer the +15% visibly, as in this screen shot: Bonus Cash

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook