You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 588

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 55

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 22. May 2020, 23:21

GM Event Calendar | May 25 - 31, 2020



Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events
The times listed below are start times of events on Initus.
Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over.

Monday - May 25th - Memorial Day
  • 20 questions at 4:00pm EST (10:00pm CEST)
  • GM buffs before DT at 9:00am EST (3:00pm CEST) AND 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST)
Tuesday - May 26th
  • Word of the day at 7:00pm EST (May 27th, 1:00am CEST)
Wednesday - May 27th
  • Pet Hide and Seek at 7:00am EST (1:00pm CEST)
Thursday - May 28th
  • Pet Hide and Seek at 4:00pm EST (10:00pm CEST)
Friday - May 29th
  • Mad Monsters Spawn between 5:00pm - 6:00pm EST (11:00pm - 12:00am CEST)
Saturday - May 30th
  • Jailbreak at 1:00pm EST (7:00pm CEST)
Sunday - May 31st
  • OX quiz (watch in-game announcements)
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN

This post has been edited 3 times, last edit by "Mehira" (26. May 2020, 13:25)

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Fulminar

Game Admin

Posts: 885

Date of registration: 10. July 2015

  • Send private message

2

Thursday, 28. May 2020, 22:08

Dear Players,

Unfortunately due to personal issues, the Pet Hide and Seek Event for today has been cancelled.

thank you for your understanding.

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 588

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 55

  • Send private message

3

Saturday, 30. May 2020, 18:58

Hello,

We're sorry, but due to some internal reasons, we have to move the Jailbreak event. We will inform you of a date and time later.

As compensation, I will make GM in the column today at 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST).

Thanks for understanding!

Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook