You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 600

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 55

  • Send private message

1

Wednesday, 3. June 2020, 15:01

Promo | Shiny jewels! June 3-4, 2020


Who doesn't want shiny jewels in their equipment?
Peridot, Coral, Obsidian - everything you want
is waiting for you in this awesome promo!


Start: Wednesday - June 3, 2020 at 16:00 CEST (14:00 UTC / 10:00am EST)
End: Thursday - June 4, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account


Buy a cash package of:
19.99/20 EUR/GBP/USD. And get the following items on top:
  • 5x Peridot Lv. 15
29.99/30 EUR/GBP/USD. And get the following items on top:
  • 5x Peridot Lv. 15
  • 5x Chaos Coral Lv. 15
49.99/50 EUR/GBP/USD. And get the following items on top:
  • 5x Peridot Lv. 15
  • 5x Chaos Coral Lv. 15
  • 5x Coral Lv. 15
99.99 EUR/GBP/USD. And get the following items on top:
  • 5x Peridot Lv. 15
  • 5x Chaos Coral Lv. 15
  • 5x Coral Lv. 15
  • 5x  Obsidian Lv. 15 
199.99 EUR/GBP/USD. And get the following items on top:
  • 5x Peridot Lv. 15
  • 5x Chaos Coral Lv. 15
  • 5x Coral Lv. 15
  • 5x Obsidian Lv. 15
  • 5x Citrine Lv. 15

What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts
  • Players will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package
  • Will send the bonus items until Friday - June 5, 2020 around 18:00 CEST (16:00 UTC / 12:00pm noon EST)
  • The bonus items will be sent to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character at the end of the day on June 4, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
  • Players can grab the bonus items 7 days after they were sent or they will disappear
  • RU and PL players are allowed to combine 2x 49,99/50 package to get the bonus items for the 99,99 package if that pack is unavailable
  • RU and PL players are allowed to combine 2x 99,99 package or 4x 49,99/50 package to get the bonus items for the 199,99 package if that pack is unavailable

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook