You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 610

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 57

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 5. June 2020, 14:23

Item Voucher | Remove just one jewel please! June 5-6, 2020


Need to replace a single jewel on a piece of gear,
but do not want to remove ALL the jewels to do it?
Well, use this voucher code and get a FREE Jewel Removal Scroll to remove just the one.


Start: Friday - June 5, 2020 at 14:00 CEST (12:00 UTC / 8:00am EST)
End: Saturday - June 6, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account

Item-Voucher: LC2020JewelRemoval
Minimum account age: 2 days

Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook