You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 598

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 55

  • Send private message

1

Sunday, 31. May 2020, 21:01

GM Event Calendar | June 1 - 7, 2020



Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events
The times listed below are start times of events on Initus.
Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over.

Monday - June 1st
  • Guess who? at 4:00pm EST (10:00pm CEST)
Tuesday - June 2nd
  • Word of the day at 7:00pm EST (June 3rd, 1:00am CEST)
Wednesday - June 3rd
  • GM in the column at 10:00am EST (4:00pm CEST)
Thursday - June 4th
  • Hide and Seek at 4:00pm EST (10:00pm CEST)
Friday - June 5th
Saturday - June 6th
  • Jailbreak at 1:00pm EST (7:00pm CEST)
  • Mad Monsters Spawn between 5:00pm - 6:00pm EST (11:00pm - 12:00am CEST)
Sunday - June 7th
  • OX quiz (watch in-game announcements)
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Fulminar" (6. June 2020, 03:00)

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Dalilora

Game Master

Posts: 3

Date of registration: 18. January 2020

  • Send private message

2

Wednesday, 3. June 2020, 15:30

Dear Players,

Due to unexpected personal reasons the GM in the Column will not be taking place today.

Thank you for your understanding.
Dalilora

Dalilora
Game Master Last Chaos NA
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Fulminar

Game Admin

Posts: 885

Date of registration: 10. July 2015

  • Send private message

3

Saturday, 6. June 2020, 02:59

Dear Players,

Due to personal reasons, Mad Monster Spawn will be permanently moved and take place on Saturdays between 5:00pm - 6:00pm EST (11:00pm - 12:00am CEST)
I adjusted this weeks calendar to reflect this change aswel.

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook