You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 596

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 55

  • Send private message

1

Monday, 29. June 2020, 11:33

GM Event Calendar | June 29 - July 5, 2020



Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events
The times listed below are start times of events on Initus.
Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over.

Monday - June 29th
  • Word scramble at 5:30pm EST (11:30pm CEST)
Tuesday - June 30th
  • Word of the day at 7:00pm EST (July 1st, 2:00am CEST)
Wednesday - July 1st
  • Hide and Seek at 10:00am EST (4:00pm CEST)
Thursday - July 2nd
  • Guess who? at 7:00pm EST (July 3rd, 2:00am CEST)
Friday - July 3rd
  • GM in the column at 10:00am EST (4:00pm CEST)
Saturday - July 4th
  • Mad Monsters Spawn between 5:00pm - 6:00pm EST (11:00pm - 12:00am CEST)
Sunday - July 5th
  • OX quiz (watch in-game announcements)
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook