You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 663

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 60

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 3. July 2020, 14:00

Special Lacaball Minigames | SOCCER! July 3-7, 2020


Have excessive amounts of Holy Water of Strength? We have a special Lacaball Minigame for you then.
Use your water to get the flags necessary for this last week of voting for the soccer events!
Get rid of the water, be able to vote for an amazing event or sale. This is what the term win/win was coined for!

Start: Friday - July 3, 2020 at 16:01 CEST (14:01 UTC / 10:01am EST)
End: Tuesday - July 7, 2020 at beginning of maintenance
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook