You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 663

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 60

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, 2. July 2020, 15:59

Jigsaw Puzzle | Summertime!

Summertime is already here!
There's nothing better than starting it with a jigsaw puzzle - I tell you!

Puzzle: HERE

Start: Thursday - July 2, 2020 at 4:00pm CEST (10:00am EST)
End: Friday - July 3, 2020 at 11:59pm CEST (5:59pm EST)
Prize: 3x 30 Day Box

Complete them, take a screenshot so the finish time is visible, and upload it (you can use imgur.com). Private message Mehira a link to the image along with your in-game name, server, and version.

Good luck!
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 663

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 60

  • Send private message

2

Tuesday, 7. July 2020, 21:06

Thank you for participating! All prizes have been paid out to your Mysterious Statue.

Happy gaming!

Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

2 registered users thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

joru93 (08.07.2020), IgneelNatzu (08.07.2020)

Similar threads