You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 670

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 60

  • Send private message

1

Monday, 27. July 2020, 00:31

GM Event Calendar | July 27 - August 2, 2020



Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events
The times listed below are start times of events on Initus.
Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over.

Monday - July 27th
  • Transform and Seek at 10:00am EST (4:00pm CEST)
Tuesday - July 28th
  • Word scramble at 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST)
Wednesday - July 29th
  • Word of the day at 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST)
Thursday - July 30th
  • GM in the column at 10:00am EST (4:00pm CEST)
Friday - July 31st
  • Pet Hide and Seek at 4:00pm EST (10:00pm CEST)
Saturday - August 1st
  • Mad Monsters Spawn between 5:00pm - 6:00pm EST (11:00pm - 12:00am CEST)
Sunday - August 2nd
  • OX quiz (watch in-game announcements)
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

1 registered user thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

Birdhunter24 (02.08.2020)