You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 670

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 60

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, 30. July 2020, 14:59

Promo | Upgrade Master! July 30-31, 2020



There's always something you can change in your gear to make it better.
We think it's a good time to upgrade it! Take a look at the promo
we have for you and get some Master Stones.


Start: Thursday - July 30, 2020 at 16:00 CEST (14:00 UTC / 10:00am EST)
End: Friday - July 31, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account


Buy a cash package of:
19,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 3x Master Stone +1 (Max +26)
29,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 3x Master Stone +1 (Max +26)
  • 4x Master Stone +1 (Max +27)
49,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 3x Master Stone +1 (Max +26)
  • 4x Master Stone +1 (Max +27)
  • 5x Master Stone +1 (Max +28)
99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 3x Master Stone +1 (Max +26)
  • 4x Master Stone +1 (Max +27)
  • 5x Master Stone +1 (Max +28)
  • 6x Master Stone +1 (Max +29)
199,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 3x Master Stone +1 (Max +26)
  • 4x Master Stone +1 (Max +27)
  • 5x Master Stone +1 (Max +28)
  • 6x Master Stone +1 (Max +29)
  • 7x Master Stone +1 (Max +30)

What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts
  • Players will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package
  • Will send the bonus items until Saturday - August 1, 2020 at 18:00 CEST (16:00 UTC / 12:00pm noon EST)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mysterious Statue of the last logged in character on Friday - on July 31, 2020 at 23:59 CEST
  • Players can grab the bonus items 7 days after they were sent or they will disappear
  • RU and PL players can combine 2x 99,99 package or 4x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 199,99 package if that pack is not available
  • RU and PL players can combine 2x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 99,99 package if that pack is not available

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Mehira" (30. July 2020, 15:29)

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook