You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 816

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 64

  • Send private message

1

Wednesday, 12. August 2020, 14:00

Promo | Precious Stones! August 12-13, 2020


Things that shine are always eye catching.
Now you can catch them back with this awesome promo.
Buy select cash packs and get amazing shining jewels along with the cash you need!
Check it out.


Start: Wednesday - August 12, 2020 at 15:00 CEST (13:00 UTC / 9:00am EST)
End: Thursday - August 13, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account

Buy specified cash packages and get items on top:
19,99/20 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Mookiate Lv.15
29,99/30 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Mookiate Lv.15
  • 5x Tourmaline Lv.15
49,99/50 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Mookiate Lv.15
  • 5x Tourmaline Lv.15
  • 5x Coral Lv. 15
99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Mookiate Lv.15
  • 5x Tourmaline Lv.15
  • 5x Coral Lv. 15
  • 5x Chaos Coral Lv. 15
199,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Mookiate Lv.15
  • 5x Tourmaline Lv.15
  • 5x Coral Lv. 15
  • 5x Chaos Coral Lv. 15
  • 5x Peridot Lv.15
What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts only
  • Players will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package only
  • Will send the bonus items on Friday - August 14, 2020 around 18:00 CEST (16:00 UTC / 12:00pm noon EST)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character on Thursday - August 13, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
  • Players can grab the bonus items 7 days after they were sent or they will disappear
  • RU and PL players can combine 2x 99,99 package or 4x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 199,99 package if those packs are unavailable
  • RU and PL players can combine 2x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 99,99 package if those packs are unavailable

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook