You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 796

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 64

  • Send private message

1

Monday, 14. September 2020, 15:20

Cash Bonus | 1..2..10% more! Sept. 14-15, 2020


10% more cash! Isn't it amazing? Receive your bonus
with a 49,99, 99,99 and 199,99 pack purchase
and get everything you want!

Start: Monday - September 14, 2020 at 16:00 CEST (14:00 UTC / 12:00pm noon EST)
End: Tuesday - September 15, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)


Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments

You will be able to see when the packs offer the +12% visibly, as in this screen shot: Bonus Cash

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads