You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 988

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 76

  • Send private message

1

Sunday, 25. October 2020, 23:10

Halloween | Crazy pumpkins


Do you like carving scary or funny pumpkins? Would you like to show us your creation?
Post a photo of your pumpkin in THIS thread and have a chance to win some nifty things!
Check the details below!


Start: Sunday - October 25, 2020 at 6:00pm EST (23:00 CET)
End: Saturday - October 31, 2020 at 11:59pm EST (Sunday - November 1, 2020 at 4:59 CET)

Prizes:
1st place: 100x Empty basket + 100x Pumpkin
2st place: 80x Empty basket + 80x Pumpkin
3rd place: 50x Empty basket + 50x Pumpkin

Rules:
  • The pumpkin must be made by you.
  • You can upload only one work.
  • You have to include your in-game name and the server you are playing on.
  • All posted rules must be adhered to.
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Mehira" (26. October 2020, 09:57)

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 988

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 76

  • Send private message

2

Sunday, 1. November 2020, 20:40

Hello,

We hope you all had a safe Halloween, full of candies!

Here are the winners of the Halloween Pumpkin Contest:
1. SandraR
2. Lokipokey
3. Flaxthar

Your prizes will be sent soon. Congratulations!
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads