You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 988

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 76

  • Send private message

1

Tuesday, 10. November 2020, 11:13

Time to vote...on events of course!


Back by popular demand...it's event vote time!
You asked, we heard...so here we go!


Step 1: We will run a special Lacaball so you can win flags to vote. The token to play the Lacaball with will be Holy Water of Strength.

Start: Tuesday - November 10, 2020 at 13:00 CET (11:00 UTC / 7:00am EDT)
End: Tuesday - November 17, 2020 at 9:59 CET (7:59 UTC / 3:59am EDT)
  • Sweden Flag is a vote for 72h of 200% experience event
  • Swiss Flag is a vote for 72h of 200% skill points event
  • Iceland Flag is a vote for 24h of 200% pet experience event
  • Danish Flag is a vote for 24h of 600% all jewel events
  • English Flag is a vote for 24h of 150% upgrade event

NOTE: Only the 5 flags in the list above will be taken into consideration for the community event vote. If you still have old flags lying around in your inventory, you can hand them in at Estella, but they won't count for anything.


Step 2: Go to NPC Estella in Dratan's Lost City and cast your vote by handing in the flag corresponding to your chosen event.

Vote start: Tuesday - November 10, 2020 after maintenance
Vote end: Tuesday - November 17, 2020 at 9:59 CET (7:59 UTC / 3:59am EDT)
  • You can vote with as many flags as you want, with as many characters as you want.
  • The vote will count for the server on which the flag was handed in.
  • Each server will have their own voted event.


Step 3: Done! We will tally your votes per server after the next maintenance, so it’s possible that Horizon/Atlas will have a different outcome than Initus/Elysion.

Depending on which event your server voted on, the event will run at the following times:
200% experience
Start: Friday - November 20, 2020 at 5:00pm local server time
End: Monday - November 23, 2020 at 5:00pm local server time

200% skill points
Start: Friday - November 20, 2020 at 5:00pm local server time
End: Monday - November 23, 2020 at 5:00pm local server time

200% pet experience
Start: Saturday - November 21, 2020 at 12:00pm noon local server time
End: Sunday - November 22, 2020 at 12:00pm noon local server time

600% jewel all events
Start: Saturday - November 21, 2020 at 12:00pm noon local server time
End: Sunday - November 22, 2020 at 12:00pm noon local server time

150% upgrade event
Start: Saturday - November 21, 2020 at 12:00pm noon local server time
End: Sunday - November 22, 2020 at 12:00pm noon local server time


Now... get ready and may the best event win!
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 988

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 76

  • Send private message

2

Wednesday, 18. November 2020, 14:37

The vote on events has ended, and here are the results!

For Elysion:
24h of 150% upgrade event
Start: Saturday - November 21, 2020 at 12:00pm noon local server time
End: Sunday - November 22, 2020 at 12:00pm noon local server time

For Atlas:
24h of 150% upgrade event
Start: Saturday - November 21, 2020 at 12:00pm noon local server time
End: Sunday - November 22, 2020 at 12:00pm noon local server time

For Inferna:
24h of 150% upgrade event
Start: Saturday - November 21, 2020 at 12:00pm noon local server time
End: Sunday - November 22, 2020 at 12:00pm noon local server time
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook