You are not logged in.

Grimzadyur

Game Master

  • "Grimzadyur" started this thread

Posts: 5

Date of registration: 16. October 2020

  • Send private message

1

Saturday, 5. December 2020, 05:53

Christmas Card Day | Seasons Greetings!


The holiday season is quickly approaching which means it's time to send out those Christmas Cards!
Grab the candy canes, sip on some hot cocoa and show us what you can make!
Post a photo of your Christmas card in THIS thread and have a chance to win some shiny presents!
Check out the details below!


Start: Saturday - December 5, 2020 at 12:00am EDT (6:00 CET)
End: Friday - December 11, 2020 at 11:59pm EDT (5:59 CET)

Prizes
1st place: Snowman Costume & Pet Fairy Ticket (30 days)
2nd place: Snowman Costume & Pet Fairy Ticket (7 days)
3rd place: Snowman Costume & Pet Fairy Lucky Box (1 day)

Rules:
  • The card must be made by you.
  • The card can be made digitally or by hand.
  • You can upload only one work.
  • You have to include your in-game name and the server you are playing on.
  • Add a class name of the character you'd like to get the costume for.
  • All posted rules must be adhered to.
Grimzadyur
Game Master Last Chaos NA
Rules | Customer Support
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female

Posts: 1,122

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 81

  • Send private message

2

Sunday, 13. December 2020, 20:40

Hello!

All posted cards are amazing! Thank you guys for participating.
The whole team has voted and here are the results.

1st place: LudaXD
2nd place: xdarkgirlx
3rd place: Ereshkigal

Congratulations!
We will send prizes as soon as possible.

Happy gaming!
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

1 registered user thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

xdarkgirlx (13.12.2020)