You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 1,281

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 87

  • Send private message

1

Sunday, 21. February 2021, 21:32

GM Event Calendar | February 22-28, 2021



Guide | GM Events
The times listed below are start times of events on Initus.
Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over.

Monday - February 22nd
  • Word Scramble at 4:00pm EDT (22:00 CET)
Tuesday - February 23rd
  • #NoEventDay
Wednesday - February 24th
  • Scavenger Hunt at 4:00pm EDT (22:00 CET)
Thursday - February 25th
  • Guess Who? at 4:00pm EDT (22:00 CET)
Friday - February 26th
  • Name Draw at 11:00am EDT (17:00 CET)
Saturday - February 27th - Polar Bear Day
  • Jailbreak at 4:00pm EDT (22:00 CET)
  • Pet Hide and Seek at 7:00pm EDT (01:00 CET)
Sunday - February 28th
  • OX quiz after 12:00pm noon EDT (18:00 CET) - cancelled due to technical issues
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN

This post has been edited 2 times, last edit by "Mehira" (27. February 2021, 23:52)

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook