You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 1,395

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 98

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 19. March 2021, 15:00

Jigsaw Puzzle | Spring Equinox

March 20 is the date of the Spring Equinox.
The Sun will pass through the First Point of Aries, which means the beginning of astronomical spring in the Northern Hemisphere.
To start it right, we have created a jigsaw puzzle for you!

Complete them, take a screenshot so the finish time is visible, and upload it. Private message Mehira a link to the image along with your in-game name, server, and version.

Puzzle: HERE

Start: Friday - March 19, 2021 at 15:00 CET (14:00 UTC / 10:00am EST)
End: Sunday - March 21, 2021 at 23:59 CET (22:59 UTC / 6:59 EST)
Prize: 3x Random Wing Box

Have fun!
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

1 registered user thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

Forummmer (19.03.2021)

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 1,395

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 98

  • Send private message

2

Tuesday, 23. March 2021, 13:50

Hello players,

Thank you for participating! All prizes have been paid out to your Mysterious Statue.

Happy gaming,
Mehira

Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

1 registered user thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

Forummmer (23.03.2021)