You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 1,395

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 98

  • Send private message

1

Monday, 5. April 2021, 12:47

GM Event Calendar | April 5-11, 2021



Guide | GM Events
The times listed below are start times of events on Initus.
Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over.

Monday - April 5th
  • Word Scramble at 4:00pm EST (22:00 CEST)
Tuesday - April 6th
  • Pet Hide and Seek at 2:00am EST (8:00 CEST)
Wednesday - April 7th
  • 20 questions at 7:00pm EST (1:00 CEST)
Thursday - April 8th
  • Race to the top of the Lust Trum at 4:00pm EST (22:00 CEST)
Friday - April 9th
  • Name Draw at 11:00am EST (17:00 CEST)
  • Hide and Seek at 9:00pm EST (3:00 CEST)
Saturday - April 10th
  • Mad Monsters Spawn between 5:00pm - 6:00pm EST (23:00-00:00 CEST)
Sunday - April 11th - National Pet Day
  • OX quiz after 12:00pm noon EST (18:00 CEST)
  • Pet Hide and Seek at 7:00pm EST (1:00 CEST)
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook