You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 1,469

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 101

  • Send private message

1

Sunday, 2. May 2021, 20:03

GM Event Calendar | May 3-9, 2021



Guide | GM Events
The times listed below are start times of events on Initus.
Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over.
Some random events will be happening as well!
Keep an eye on the in-game announcements.

Monday - May 3rd
  • #NoEventDay
Tuesday - May 4th - Star Wars Day
  • Find Chewbacca at 4:00pm EST (22:00 CEST)
Wednesday - May 5th - Cinco de Mayo
  • Trivia at 4:00pm EST (22:00 CEST)
Thursday - May 6th
  • Guess who? at 4:00pm EST (22:00 CEST)
Friday - May 7th
  • Name Draw at 11:00am EST (17:00 CEST)
  • Secret Messenger at 3:00pm EST (21:00 CEST)
Saturday - May 8th - Iris Day
  • Mad Monsters Spawn between 5:00pm - 6:00pm EST (23:00-00:00 CEST)
Sunday - May 9th - Mother's Day
  • OX quiz after 12:00pm noon EST (18:00 CEST)
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook