You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 1,590

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 105

  • Send private message

1

Monday, 3. May 2021, 18:22

Network Maintenance | May 4, 2021

Dear players,

We will be having an Network Maintenance at the following time.

Start: Tuesday - May 4, 2021 at 08:00am CEST / 01:00am CDT / May 3, 2021 at 11:00pm PDT
End: Tuesday - May 4, 2021 at 10:00am CEST / 03:00am CDT / 01:00am PDT
Duration: 2 hours

Games and websites hosted in our EU environments could potentially be affected sporadically, but we will try to keep the inconveniences to a minimum.
These affected places can include game servers, homepages, cash shops, itemshops, portals, and browser games.

As always, we appreciate your patience and understanding while we perform these necessary maintenances to our systems.

Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook