You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 1,557

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 105

  • Send private message

1

Sunday, 9. May 2021, 21:26

GM Event Calendar | May 10-16, 2021



Guide | GM Events
The times listed below are start times of events on Initus.
Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over.
Some random events will be happening as well!
Keep an eye on the in-game announcements.

Monday - May 10th
  • Fill in the blank at 11:00am EST (17:00 CEST)
Tuesday - May 11th
  • #NoEventDay
Wednesday - May 12th
  • Pet Hide and Seek at 4:00pm EST (22:00 CEST)
Thursday - May 13th
  • Race to the top of the Lust Trum at 4:00pm EST (22:00 CEST)
Friday - May 14th
  • Name Draw at 11:00am EST (17:00 CEST)
  • GM in the column at 9:00pm EST (3:00 CEST)
Saturday - May 15th
  • Mad Monsters Spawn between 5:00pm - 6:00pm EST (23:00-00:00 CEST)
Sunday - May 16th
  • OX quiz after 12:00pm noon EST (18:00 CEST)
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook