You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 1,556

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 105

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 14. May 2021, 16:00

Cash Bonus | Let the weekend begin! May 14-15, 2021


Friday? Check! Good mood? Check! Cash Bonus? CHECK!
Get 25% more cash on 49,99 and higher cash packs,
and let's celebrate the weekend with something as sweet!


Start: Friday - May 14, 2021 at 17:00 CEST (15:00 UTC / 11:00am EST)
End: Saturday - May 15, 2021 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)

Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments

You will be able to see when the packs offer the +25% visibly, as in this screen shot: Bonus Cash

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time. NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook