You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 1,588

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 105

  • Send private message

1

Sunday, 16. May 2021, 23:18

GM Event Calendar | May 17-23, 2021



Guide | GM Events
The times listed below are start times of events on Initus.
Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over.
Some random events will be happening as well!
Keep an eye on the in-game announcements.

Monday - May 17th
  • Word of the day at 4:00pm EST (22:00 CEST)
Tuesday - May 18th
  • #NoEventDay
Wednesday - May 19th
  • Hide and Seek at 4:00pm EST (22:00 CEST)
Thursday - May 20th - Be a Millionaire Day
  • Who Wants to Be a Millionaire? LC Edition at 5:00pm EST (23:00 CEST)
Friday - May 21st
  • Name Draw at 11:00am EST (17:00 CEST)
  • Race to the top of the Lust Trum at 9:00pm EST (3:00 CEST)
Saturday - May 22nd
  • Mad Monsters Spawn between 5:00pm - 6:00pm EST (23:00-00:00 CEST)
Sunday - May 23rd
  • OX quiz after 12:00pm noon EST (18:00 CEST)
  • Rescue the GM at 4:00pm EST (22:00 CEST)
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Mehira" (23. May 2021, 20:42)

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 1,588

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 105

  • Send private message

2

Sunday, 23. May 2021, 20:42

Hello!

Unfortunately, we have to cancel the OX quiz and we're truly sorry for that.
Rescue the GM is still on the schedule, so be sure to be there!

Thank you for your understanding :love:

Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook