You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 1,571

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 105

  • Send private message

1

Sunday, 6. June 2021, 23:01

GM Event Calendar | June 7-13, 2021



Guide | GM Events
The times listed below are start times of events on Initus.
Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over.
Some random events will be happening as well!
Keep an eye on the in-game announcements.

Monday - June 7th
  • #NoEventDay
Tuesday - June 8th - Best Friends Day
  • #NoEventDay
Wednesday - June 9th
  • Pet Hide and Seek at 1:00pm EST (19:00 CEST)
Thursday - June 10th
  • Guess who? at 2:00pm EST (20:00 CEST)
Friday - June 11th
  • Name Draw at 11:00am EST (17:00 CEST)
  • Secret Messenger at 8:00pm EST (3:00 CEST)
Saturday - June 12th
  • Mad Monsters Spawn between 5:00pm - 6:00pm EST (23:00-00:00 CEST)
Sunday - June 13th
  • OX quiz after 12:00pm noon EST (18:00 CEST)
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Mehira" (6. June 2021, 23:15)

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook