You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 1,704

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 108

  • Send private message

1

Wednesday, 21. July 2021, 13:59

Promo | Summer Souvenirs! July 21-22, 2021


Do you like to buy souvenirs on vacation to always remember the place?
We've got some for you as well! These are not typical souvenirs though...
They will help you grow during your journey through Iris!


Start: Wednesday - July 21, 2021 at 15:00 CEST (13:00 UTC / 9:00am EDT)
End: Thursday - July 22, 2021 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EDT)
Limit: NONE

Buy a cash package of:
4,99/5 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:
  • 10x Matryoshka Doll 2 Level 1
9,99/10 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:
  • 3x Bless of Guild
19,99/20 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:
  • 600x Coin of Heroes
29,99/30 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:
  • 150x Affinity Booster Seed
49,99/50 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:
  • 5x Safe-Socket-Scroll
99,99/100 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:
  • 7x Chaos Coral Lv. 15
  • 7x Coral Lv.15

What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts
  • Players will receive the gifts for all purchased packages 
  • The bonus items will be sent automatically within the next hour after a successful purchase
  • The bonus items will be sent to the Mystery Statue of the last logged character at the point of purchase
  • Players can grab the bonus items 7 days after they were sent or they will disappear

Mobile payments excluded.

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time. NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin | Support | Rules
Discord | Facebook
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook