You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,010

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 220

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 17. July 2015, 16:11

Character Gifting Item

Have you ever just wanted to no longer play your character, but didn't want all your hard work to go to waste? Did you ever wish you could just gift your character to someone else and know it would be well taken care of?

Well...now is your chance!

With this item, you can literally gift your character (and everything on it) to someone else. It will move the character off your account and onto theirs forever and ever! And the best part? No account information, payment information, email or anything else about your account needs to be exchanged! Your account remains your account, ONLY the character is moved!!!

Here is how it works:

  1. Buy the item on the character you wish to gift. You cannot purchase on one account to use on another, nor can you gift this item to others for them to use on their account.
  2. Send the item via Item Mall gifting (DO NOT move to your inventory) from the character you wish to gift to any character on the account you wish to gift it to. You will need to type the Keywords EXACTLY as shown or the item will not be sent!!! **This will begin the process on the Sender side!!**
  3. Sender must log off and wait 15 minutes.
  4. Transfer the gifted item into the inventory of any character on the account you are sending the character to. (this begins the process on the receivers end). **IMPORTANT!! MUST have free spot on the receiving account, this means no char on the spot, not simply "set to delete". If you must, you can use the Character Expansion card transfer item to open a spot**
  5. Receiver can continue to play, etc after moving the item to inventory and the gifted character will be on their account after they relog (provided the 15 minutes are up). The gifted character will not show until after receiver is completely offline at least 15 minutes.

**Reminder! Remove items from Mysterious statue or you will lose them!**


Quoted

This is not a Character Selling item, it is a Character Gifting item. Do not advertise characters for sale on the forums.
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads