You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,643

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 340

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, 27. August 2015, 13:12

End of Summer Bonus Cash Sale[Done]



Start EU/UK/RU versions: *
2015/08/27
12:00 CEST Berlin / 11:00 BST London / 13:00 MSK Moscow

End EU/UK/RU versions: *
2015/08/28
23:59 CEST Berlin / 23:00 BST London / 2015/08/29 01:00 MSK Moscow

Start US/SA versions: **
2015/08/27
12:00 EDT New York / 11:00 CDT Mexico / 13:00 BRT Rio de Janeiro

End US/SA versions: **
2015/08/28
23:59 EDT New York / 23:00 CDT Mexico / 2015/08/29 01:00 BRT Rio de Janeiro

Bonus:
Up to 36% on select packages!


To purchase Game Cash visit the following links:
UK server Cash Shop click My Gamigo, then in the Last Chaos Banner for your server click "Purchase game cash".
US server Cash Shop click My Gamigo, then in the Last Chaos Banner for your server click "Purchase game cash".

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit:
[Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock ] to adjust server time to your time.

*NOTE: UK server is in GMT/BST, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

**NOTE: US servers are in EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL/RU
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook