Вы не вошли в систему.

Здравствуйте! Мы рады приветствовать вас на форуме Last Chaos Forum! Перед регистрацией, пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с инструкцией пользования форумом здесь. Там же внимательно просмотрите данный раздел, он поможет вам правильно заполнить поля для регистрации. Если вы уже стали участником нашего мира Last Chaos, пожалуйста, авторизируйтесь.

divataroza

Восходящая звезда

  • "divataroza" открыл тему

Сообщения: 119

Дата регистрации: 16.07.2015

Местонахождения: North

  • Отправить личное сообщение

1

09.10.2015, 22:28

Birthday present

My storage toon made on 23 Feb 2011 received 4-th birthday present title from Estela
My knight - 4 Jan 2010 received a 5-th birthday present title
My oldest toon - 26 March 2009 gets a message "Unable to receive event title" I wonder why?
Any suggestions?

AP or not AP? (Now IC or not IC?) That is the question...
It is hard to fight armed with that when your opponent is armed like this:
  • Перейти в начало страницы
  • Активация Facebook

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" жещина

Сообщения: 8,016

Дата регистрации: 03.09.2014

Местонахождения: USA

Вид деятельности: Last Chaos Community Manager

Благодарность: 224

  • Отправить личное сообщение

2

09.10.2015, 22:43

When does this error occur? As you are receiving the present? As you open the box? As you attempt to equip the title?

Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Перейти в начало страницы
  • Активация Facebook

ANGEL.

Восходящая звезда

  • "ANGEL." жещина

Сообщения: 289

Дата регистрации: 10.07.2015

Местонахождения: Bulgaria

  • Отправить личное сообщение

3

09.10.2015, 23:43

When does this error occur? As you are receiving the present? As you open the box? As you attempt to equip the title?

What kind of title 0.0
I thought the birthday gifts are always 15 platinum training spells...
U can recieve the bday gifts only once per year,. so you prob already got urs.

The most painful goodbyes are the ones that are never said and never explained.
.
  • Перейти в начало страницы
  • Активация Facebook

divataroza

Восходящая звезда

  • "divataroza" открыл тему

Сообщения: 119

Дата регистрации: 16.07.2015

Местонахождения: North

  • Отправить личное сообщение

4

09.10.2015, 23:46

My toon can not receive the box
Her name is DivaRoza
I tried on different servers too.

Another toon I made on a different account on 22 July 2009 also gets the same message and can not receive the gift. Both toons are archers

AP or not AP? (Now IC or not IC?) That is the question...
It is hard to fight armed with that when your opponent is armed like this:

Данный пост был отредактирован 3 раз(а), последний раз был отредактирован "divataroza" (09.10.2015, 23:54)

  • Перейти в начало страницы
  • Активация Facebook

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" жещина

Сообщения: 8,016

Дата регистрации: 03.09.2014

Местонахождения: USA

Вид деятельности: Last Chaos Community Manager

Благодарность: 224

  • Отправить личное сообщение

5

10.10.2015, 00:05

You likely already received the gifts on those characters. I will check on my archer though.

Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Перейти в начало страницы
  • Активация Facebook

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" жещина

Сообщения: 8,016

Дата регистрации: 03.09.2014

Местонахождения: USA

Вид деятельности: Last Chaos Community Manager

Благодарность: 224

  • Отправить личное сообщение

6

10.10.2015, 00:08

Both of my archers received the boxes. One is from last year and the other is from 2006.

Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Перейти в начало страницы
  • Активация Facebook

divataroza

Восходящая звезда

  • "divataroza" открыл тему

Сообщения: 119

Дата регистрации: 16.07.2015

Местонахождения: North

  • Отправить личное сообщение

7

10.10.2015, 01:21

I received a gift on my archer when it was announced that the gifts were reset - 15 sp spells. Today Luda mentioned to go and check Estela again - My knight got his gift (title, 5xPBI and 5x SP spells). Not a big deal, but interesting what the seals on a 6-th birthday title are.

AP or not AP? (Now IC or not IC?) That is the question...
It is hard to fight armed with that when your opponent is armed like this:

Данный пост был отредактирован 1 раз(а), последний раз был отредактирован "divataroza" (10.10.2015, 04:24)

  • Перейти в начало страницы
  • Активация Facebook

Graut

Восходящая звезда

  • "Graut" мужчина

Сообщения: 63

Дата регистрации: 10.07.2015

Местонахождения: Norway

  • Отправить личное сообщение

8

10.10.2015, 01:36

What kind of title 0.0
I thought the birthday gifts are always 15 platinum training spells...



plus 5 of each of these :
- [Event] Platinum Training Spells
- [Event] Platinum Blessed Iris

Some of the other titles :
- 6 years : http://i.imgur.com/B40hPqL.jpg
- 5 years : http://i.imgur.com/ZMq3qX4.jpg
- 4 years : http://i.imgur.com/DAV5jjq.jpg
- 2 years : http://i.imgur.com/9yQsxQP.jpg
  • Перейти в начало страницы
  • Активация Facebook

divataroza

Восходящая звезда

  • "divataroza" открыл тему

Сообщения: 119

Дата регистрации: 16.07.2015

Местонахождения: North

  • Отправить личное сообщение

9

10.10.2015, 04:34

AP or not AP? (Now IC or not IC?) That is the question...
It is hard to fight armed with that when your opponent is armed like this:
  • Перейти в начало страницы
  • Активация Facebook

WarriorFairy

Новичок

Сообщения: 8

Дата регистрации: 16.07.2015

  • Отправить личное сообщение

10

10.10.2015, 05:54

I received my birthday present before merged

after it announced All Charater- Birthday gifts get reset.

I didnt get my 7th Birthday Title too, only get 15 platinum training spells. that its :(


Jaxsy

  • Перейти в начало страницы
  • Активация Facebook

ANGEL.

Восходящая звезда

  • "ANGEL." жещина

Сообщения: 289

Дата регистрации: 10.07.2015

Местонахождения: Bulgaria

  • Отправить личное сообщение

11

10.10.2015, 10:24

What kind of title 0.0
I thought the birthday gifts are always 15 platinum training spells...



plus 5 of each of these :
- [Event] Platinum Training Spells
- [Event] Platinum Blessed Iris

Some of the other titles :
- 6 years : http://i.imgur.com/B40hPqL.jpg
- 5 years : http://i.imgur.com/ZMq3qX4.jpg
- 4 years : http://i.imgur.com/DAV5jjq.jpg
- 2 years : http://i.imgur.com/9yQsxQP.jpg

I feel stupid now, lol
anyway, thx for ur answer Vaske

The most painful goodbyes are the ones that are never said and never explained.
.
  • Перейти в начало страницы
  • Активация Facebook

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" жещина

Сообщения: 8,016

Дата регистрации: 03.09.2014

Местонахождения: USA

Вид деятельности: Last Chaos Community Manager

Благодарность: 224

  • Отправить личное сообщение

12

10.10.2015, 16:18

While we were down for the merge, we realized our birthday boxes were different than other versions and the issue was fixed. That is why it is 5 of each event item and the title.

Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Перейти в начало страницы
  • Активация Facebook

divataroza

Восходящая звезда

  • "divataroza" открыл тему

Сообщения: 119

Дата регистрации: 16.07.2015

Местонахождения: North

  • Отправить личное сообщение

13

10.10.2015, 20:15

is it a one time gift or it will reset after the next birthday?

AP or not AP? (Now IC or not IC?) That is the question...
It is hard to fight armed with that when your opponent is armed like this:
  • Перейти в начало страницы
  • Активация Facebook

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" жещина

Сообщения: 8,016

Дата регистрации: 03.09.2014

Местонахождения: USA

Вид деятельности: Last Chaos Community Manager

Благодарность: 224

  • Отправить личное сообщение

14

10.10.2015, 21:16

you will only get the birthday gift for that particular year. This is another one of those things that has been active in ALL other versions for years and we did not get thanks to our previous publisher.

Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Перейти в начало страницы
  • Активация Facebook

ANGEL.

Восходящая звезда

  • "ANGEL." жещина

Сообщения: 289

Дата регистрации: 10.07.2015

Местонахождения: Bulgaria

  • Отправить личное сообщение

15

10.10.2015, 23:21

Im curious about the sp seal on these titles... Does it work with quests , or its stackable with sp spells or other sp items?


The most painful goodbyes are the ones that are never said and never explained.
.
  • Перейти в начало страницы
  • Активация Facebook

Graut

Восходящая звезда

  • "Graut" мужчина

Сообщения: 63

Дата регистрации: 10.07.2015

Местонахождения: Norway

  • Отправить личное сообщение

16

10.10.2015, 23:42

Im curious about the sp seal on these titles... Does it work with quests

Death Knight quest gives 30,000 SP exp.
With +40% from 8 year title : 42,000 SP exp.
Another +40% from attendance set : 54,000 SP exp.

So in other words, yes the title SP bonus works with quests, and so does the attendance set.
  • Перейти в начало страницы
  • Активация Facebook

nanthu

Новичок

  • "nanthu" мужчина

Сообщения: 31

Дата регистрации: 16.09.2015

Местонахождения: canada

  • Отправить личное сообщение

17

11.10.2015, 00:02

how come i never got a birthday present?

  • Перейти в начало страницы
  • Активация Facebook

ANGEL.

Восходящая звезда

  • "ANGEL." жещина

Сообщения: 289

Дата регистрации: 10.07.2015

Местонахождения: Bulgaria

  • Отправить личное сообщение

18

11.10.2015, 00:04

how come i never got a birthday present?

I bet u never met estella..

The most painful goodbyes are the ones that are never said and never explained.
.
  • Перейти в начало страницы
  • Активация Facebook

divataroza

Восходящая звезда

  • "divataroza" открыл тему

Сообщения: 119

Дата регистрации: 16.07.2015

Местонахождения: North

  • Отправить личное сообщение

19

11.10.2015, 01:57

Im curious about the sp seal on these titles... Does it work with quests

Death Knight quest gives 30,000 SP exp.
With +40% from 8 year title : 42,000 SP exp.
Another +40% from attendance set : 54,000 SP exp.

So in other words, yes the title SP bonus works with quests, and so does the attendance set.
What attendance set?
AP or not AP? (Now IC or not IC?) That is the question...
It is hard to fight armed with that when your opponent is armed like this:
  • Перейти в начало страницы
  • Активация Facebook

Graut

Восходящая звезда

  • "Graut" мужчина

Сообщения: 63

Дата регистрации: 10.07.2015

Местонахождения: Norway

  • Отправить личное сообщение

20

11.10.2015, 02:04

What attendance set?

http://www.lastchaosinfo.com/page/Attendance+System

Not sure if that's still given out as a part of the system though, as there has been changes since that info was 100% relevant.
  • Перейти в начало страницы
  • Активация Facebook