You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,477

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 277

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 15. January 2016, 15:44

Cash Bonus Sale![Done]




Beginning on Monday, will see the start of birthday events for Germany, France and Spain Last Chaos! To kick off the festivities, we will be having a cash bonus sale to help make you ready for all the awesome thing we have planned for the week! Get ready to parrrrrrrrrrtyyyyyyy!

Start: 2016/01/15 - 18:00 CET (17:00 GMT) (12:00pm noon EST)
End: 2016/01/17 - 23:59 CET (22:59 GMT) (5:59pm EST)

Bonus: +20%, all packs 9.99 or higher*

*Note: Excluding Mobile packs.


To purchase Game Cash visit the following links:
US server Cash Shop click My Gamigo, then in the Last Chaos Banner for your server click "Purchase game cash".

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit:

[Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock ] to adjust server time to your time.

NOTE: US server is in EST, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

NOTE: EU, ES, IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CEST, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook