You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,477

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 277

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 29. July 2016, 14:58

Bonus Cash Sale - Get up to 25% more cash! Click here for more details![Done]


Bonus Cash sale going on for the next 48 hours! Buy game cash and get up to 25% more! Read conditions below so you don't miss out on this awesome opportunity!

Conditions:
  • +15% on 9.99 or higher
  • +20% on 29.99 or higher
  • +25% on 99.99 or higher

Note: Mobile payments are excluded.

Start: July 29, 2016 @ 16:00 CEST (Berlin), 10:00 EDT (New York), 09:00 CDT (Mexico City), 11:00 BRT (Rio de Janeiro), 15:00 BST (London), 17:00 MSK (Moscow)
End: July 31, 2016 @ 16:00 CEST (Berlin), 10:00 EDT (New York), 09:00 CDT (Mexico City), 11:00 BRT (Rio de Janeiro), 15:00 BST (London), 17:00 MSK (Moscow)

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit:
[Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock ] to adjust server time to your time.
NOTE: US server is in EST, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

NOTE: Elysion/Atlas, ES, IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CEST, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

NOTE: Inferna server is not included in this sale.
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook