You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,522

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 289

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 24. March 2017, 11:54

Promo - Up to +20% Bonus Cash on select Cash Packs!



Get up to 20% bonus cash for selected cash pack purchases!

Start: Friday, March 24 at 12:00 CET (7:00am EST)
End: Saturday, March 25 at 23:59 CET (6:59pm EST)

Visit the Cash-Shop [HERE]

Note: Mobile Payments excluded.

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL/RU
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads