You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,638

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 339

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 28. April 2017, 23:21

Promo | Remove that pesky Bound to Character thing!

Get your character bond removed!

Start: Saturday, April 29 at 00:01 CEST (Friday - April 28 at 6:01pm EST)
End: Saturday, April 29 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)


What you should know:
  • buy a cash package of 49,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 1 Unbind-Stone for free
  • the Unbind-Stone is just working for gear which was upgraded with Master Stones
  • it's not possible to remove the character bond of gear with general character bond
  • limited to 1x per account
  • will send the bonus item by May 02 at 12:00 CEST (6:00am EST)
  • the bonus item will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character at end of day May 01

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL/RU
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,638

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 339

  • Send private message

2

Wednesday, 3. May 2017, 10:18

Items paid to Statues on character last logged in as per post.

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL/RU
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook