You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,563

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 309

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 11. August 2017, 15:04

Promo | Safe Upgrade Stone with cash purchase!

Buy a cash package for items you need, and get Safe-Upgrade-Stones FREE!

Start: Friday - August 11, 2017 at 18:00 CEST (12:00 noon EST)
End: Saturday - August 12,2017 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account


Buy a cash package of:
  • 49,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 1x Safe-Upgrade-Stone FREE
  • 99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 3x Safe-Upgrade-Stone FREE
  • 199,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 5x Safe-Upgrade-Stone FREE


What you should know:
  • The purchased package will give the mentioned gift
  • You will receive the gift only of the highest purchased package
  • Will send the bonus items until August 14 at 14:00 CEST (8:00am EST)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character at end of day August 13

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL/RU
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook