You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,643

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 340

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, 12. October 2017, 16:40

Promo | Friday the 13th Sale and Event!


Protect yourself from all manners of bad luck, be it black cats crossing your path or your boss asking you to stay late!
We have all sort of talismans to sort you out!

SALE

Start: Friday - October 13 at 00:01 local server time
End: Friday, - October 13 at 23:59 local server time
Limit: NONE!

Buy One, Get One FREE
Super lucky draw box
Lucky Draw box
Huge Lucky Scroll
Lucky Spell Book


Try your luck during the following 24 hour double item drop event!

EVENT

Start: Friday - October 13 at 00:01 local server time
End: Friday - October 13 at 23:59 local server time



Who says luck has to cease on Friday the 13th?

VOUCHER

Start: Friday - October 13 at 00:01 CEST (October 12 at 6:01pm EST)
End: Friday, - October 13 at 23:59 CEST (October 13 at 5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account

Voucher: SpecialFriday13LC
Value: 13,00 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum purchase: 29,99 EUR/GBP/USD*
Minimum account age: 1 day

*Mobile payment and G-account excluded.

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL/RU
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook