You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,437

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 276

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 20. October 2017, 17:39

Promo | Safe Upgrade Stone with cash purchase!


Get ready for Halloween!
Brewing your own potions is a skill, but to upgrade things should not be a chance easily taken.
Why chance it at all when you can get FREE Safe upgrade stones?

Start: Friday, October 20 at 19:00 CEST (1:00pm EST)
End: Saturday, October 21 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account
Buy a cash package of:
  • 49,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 1x Safe-Upgrade-Stone FREE!
  • 99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 3x Safe-Upgrade-Stone FREE!
  • 199,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 7x Safe-Upgrade-Stone FREE!


What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts
  • You will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package
  • Will send the bonus items until October 23 at 14:00 CEST (8:00am EST)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character at end of day October 22
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Vilya" (20. October 2017, 19:39) with the following reason: Error fixed at 1:06pm EST.

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook