You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,510

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 289

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 27. October 2017, 15:42

Promo | Time to change!


Prepare to change...your bound gear that is!
Unbind the gear which have become bound to your character by using Master Stones.


Buy a cash package and get the Unbind Stone FREE:
Start: Friday, October 27 at 19:00 CEST (1:00pm EST)
End: Saturday, October 28 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account
  • Buy a cash package of at least 29,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 1x Unbind Stone FREE!
What you should know:
  • It's possible to purchase higher packages and receive the same gift (only one package will count as purchase)
  • Unbind Stone can just remove character bond of by Master Stones created character bond, not normal bound to character bindings.
  • Will send the bonus items on October 30 at 14:00 CEST (8:00am EST)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character at end of day October 29

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL/RU
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads