You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,751

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 355

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 10. November 2017, 15:16

Promo | Dress Up Voucher code


Who doesn't love to play dress up from time to time?
This week is dress up week, just in time for Carnival.
To help you grab your carnival costume, we are offering this voucher code.


Start: Friday, November 10 at 19:00 CET (1:00pm EST)
End: Saturday, November 11 at 23:59 CET (5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account

Voucher: DressUp2017LC
Value: 20,00 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum purchase: 49,99 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum account age: 1 day
Mobile and G-account payments excluded.

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook