You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,010

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 220

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 27. April 2018, 17:00

Promo | 24% Bonus cash! Look inside!


Need more game cash?
Well now is the perfect time to buy!
Get 24% more game cash per cash pack purchase for the next 24 hours!


Start: Friday - April 27 at 17:00 CEST (11:00am EST)
End: Saturday - April 28 at 16:59 CEST (10:59am EST)
Limit: NONE

Mobile/G-account payments excluded.
To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.
NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook