You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,018

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 224

  • Send private message

1

Wednesday, 9. May 2018, 17:05

Promo | Something for everybody!


Whether you choose to spend 4.99 or 199.99, we have a bit of something for you!
Pick your pack or packs and get some extra things for your money!


Start: Wednesday, May 9 at 18:00 CEST (12:00 noon EST)
End: Thursday, May 10 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)
Limit: NONE!

Buy a cash package of:
4,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 10x Platinum Stone Remover

9,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:
  • 1x Bless of Guild

19,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Deep Blue Rune of Protection

29,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 2x Safe-Socket-Scroll

49,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:
  • 1x Safe-Upgrade-Stone

99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 3x Unbind-Stone

199,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 7x Chaos Coral Lv. 15
  • 7x Coral Lv. 15


What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts
  • Players will receive the gifts for all purchased packages, so if you buy 4,99 and 29,99 you will get the items for BOTH of those packs!
  • Will send the bonus items on May 11 at 16:00 CEST (10:00 am EST)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character at end of day CET on May 10 (5:59pm EST)


To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.
NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads