You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,010

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 220

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 25. May 2018, 18:39


Make your drop farming game strong with this voucher code!
Get more Last Chaos Cash for your well earned money!


Start: Friday, May 25, at 19:00 CEST (1:00pm EST)
End: Saturday, May 26, at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per acct

Voucher: GetYourDrop2018LC
Value: 20,00 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum purchase: 49,99 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum account age: 1 day
Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads