You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,008

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 220

  • Send private message

1

Monday, 28. May 2018, 17:06

Promo | Get your Corals today!


Start: Monday - May 28, at 18:00 CEST (12:00 noon EST)
End: Tuesday - May 29, at 17:59 CEST (11:59am EST)
Limit: 1x per account

Buy a cash package of:
29,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items:
  • 1x Chaos Coral Lv. 15
  • 1x Coral Lv. 15
49,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items:
  • 2x Chaos Coral Lv. 15
  • 2x Coral Lv. 15
99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items:
  • 5x Chaos Coral Lv. 15
  • 5x Coral Lv. 15


What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts only
  • Players will receive the gifts for the highest purchased package only
  • Will send the bonus items until May 29 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character at 17:59 of May 29 (11:59am EST May 29)
  • There will be 7 days to pick up your items from the statue


To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.
NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook