You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Fulminar

Game Admin (en, de, pl, nl)

  • "Fulminar" started this thread

Posts: 847

Date of registration: 10. July 2015

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 6. July 2018, 16:57

Promo | 20% more cash!



Start: Friday - July 6, at 19:00 CEST (01:00 pm EST)
End: Saturday - July 7, at 23:59 CEST (05:59 pm EST)


Don't miss out on this offer, you never know when it will come back around!


Mobile/G-account payments excluded.


To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.
NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Fulminar
Game Admin Last Chaos NA / PL
Homepage | Customer Support | Last Chaos Facebook
Rules | GM Recruiting
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads