You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Centrax

Product Manager

  • "Centrax" started this thread

Posts: 938

Date of registration: 29. September 2014

Thanks: 334

  • Send private message

1

Tuesday, 31. July 2018, 12:02

Promo | Safe Upgrade Stone with cash purchase!


Get the cash you want and the Safe Upgrade Stones you need with this promo!

Start: Tuesday - July 31, at 12:00 CEST (6:00am EST)
End: Wednesday - August 1, at 11:59 CEST (5:59am EST)
Limit: 1x per account

Buy a cash package of:
  • 49,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 1x Safe-Upgrade-Stone on top!
  • 99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 3x Safe-Upgrade-Stone on top!
  • 199,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 7x Safe-Upgrade-Stone on top!


What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts only
  • Players will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package only
  • Will send the bonus items on August 1 up to 18:00 CEST (12:00 noon EST)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character at 12:00 (noon) of August 1, 2018 (6:00am EST)
  • Players can grab the bonus items 7 days, after they were sent


To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.
NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook