You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,643

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 341

  • Send private message

1

Tuesday, 13. November 2018, 15:34

Voucher | WorldKindnessDayLC


Today is World Kindness Day!
Let us show you some kindness
with a voucher code.


Start: Tuesday November 13, 2018 at 17:00 CET (11:00am EDT)
End: Wednesday - November 14, 2018 at 16:59 CET (10:59am EDT)
Limit: 1x per account
Voucher: WorldKindnessDayLC
Value: 13,00 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum purchase: 29,99 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum account age: 1 day

Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.
NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL/RU
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads